Skip to content ↓

Our Staff



Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher - Mrs Florence Rostron

Deputy Head - Mrs N Bate

Inclusion Manager - Miss E Kirkby

Teaching Staff

Year Group




Mrs J Mayhew



Mrs L Houseman

EYFS Team Leader


Mrs N Bayes



Miss A McCallum


Year 1

Miss S Williams

Year 1 Team Leader

Year 1

Miss N Wasley


Year 1

Mrs C Rushe


Year 2

Mrs C Dent

Year 2 Team Leader

Year 2

Miss S Lang


Year 2

Miss E Morgan


Year 3

Miss F Buck

Year 3 Team Leader

English Lead

Year 3

Mrs L Summerfield &

Miss L Parish


Year 3

Mrs N Bate & Miss L Brock


Year 4

Miss M Croker

Year 4 Team Leader

Year 4

Mr M Hancock

PE Lead

Year 4

Miss R Davies


Year 5

Miss A Tomas

Year 5 Team Leader

Year 5

Miss L Mugridge & Mrs J Carr


Year 5

Mr B Shorter


Year 6

Ms H Chughtai

Year 6 Team Leader

Year 6

Miss D Patterson & Mrs S Baber


Non Teaching Staff


Mrs S Ruse

Mrs L Patel

Ms T Tyson

Miss A Clark


Mrs D Reade

Mrs A Wilson

Mrs J Collard

Mrs K Skene

Mrs K Allen

Mrs S Anwar

Year 1

Mrs N Donn

Mrs K Skene

Mrs E Wardle

Mrs J Booker

Mrs A Why

Year 2

Mrs E Dunk

Mrs V Diamond

Mrs N Jones

Mrs J Plumb

Year 3

Mr L Carr

Miss D Morley

Miss L Prince

Mrs S Kilmartin

Mrs S Stevens

Year 4

Mrs D Rhys

Mrs I Stock

Mrs J Warwick

Mrs N Malone

Year 5

Mrs K Felix

Mrs L Tott

Mrs J Wasley

Mrs C Buckell

Mrs D Harrison

Year 6

Mrs K Bellanti

Mrs N Arthur

Mrs D Prusewicz

Mrs S Fostekew


Inclusion Team

Mrs M Chester

Mrs D Smith

Mrs M Needham

PPA cover

Mrs L Downer (Yr R/1/2)

Mrs K Hatherall (Yr R/1/2)

Mrs L Brock (Yr 3)

Mrs J Carr (Yr 5)

Specialist teachers

Music Staff

Mrs M Genis/ Mr P Watson – Steel pan teachers

Mrs K Edwards – Djembe teacher

Mrs S Riddex – Cello teacher

Mr J Watts – Brass teacher

Miss A Patten – Woodwind teacher

Sports coaching

Sports partnership

MNR coaches

School Admin and Support Staff

School Business Managers

Mrs J Hennah/Mrs H Carne

Office Manager

Mrs K Cowie

Junior Administrator

Miss J Hood/Mrs A Why

Infant Administrator

Mrs S Wood/Mrs A Why

ICT Technician

Mrs D Rothwell


Mrs P Braithwaite

Catering Manager

Mrs L Williams

Catering Staff

Mrs T King, Mrs L Bishop, Mrs S Anwar, Mrs L Reeves

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs S Hensley, Mrs D Pike

Junior Lunchtime Controllers

Mrs P Braithwaite, Mr S Howells, Mrs J Monaghan, Mrs A Buckley, Mrs S Mardeda, Mr P Coston, Miss E Searle, Miss C Crook

Infant Lunchtime Controllers

Mrs S Lenton, Mrs S Anwar, Mrs L Reeves, Mrs T Southern,  Mrs T Swift, Mrs S Mayuran, Miss L Broadhurst, Mrs D Benger


Mr M Rich



Mrs A Buckley, Mr P Coston, Mrs S Lenton, Mrs B Saunders, Mrs A Wilson



  • What an end to a season!

    The Year 4-6 boys football team made us all incredibly proud as they competed brilliantly in an end of season tournament.

    Read more
  • Year 2 Football Festival

    The Year 2 boys were little stars as they competed in their first tournament against three other schools.

    Read more
  • Unbeaten run continues!

    The year 3-4 boys football team continue to storm ahead, without conceding a single goal.

    Read more
All latest news  


Full calendar